Together we can create something inspirational you need to build.

Contact Us

Reach out to us in the office.

+92-42-111-AFAQ-PK (2327-75)

Head Office
LAHORE
18, Block-A, Johar Town

+92-42-111-AFAQ-PK(2327-75)
+92-42-35171092 / 93
mail@afaq.edu.pk
Regional Offices

Head Office (Building II)

House # 7, Block-I, Sector B-I, Town Ship, Lahore.

UAN: +92-42-111-AFAQ-PK(2327-75)

Ph: +92-42-35116153-56

Email: mail@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Sales Office

Corporation Chowk, OutFall

Road, Opp. My Petrolatum Petrol

Pump, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37150949

+92-42-37150950

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Sales Office

  • Karachi Sales Office

LA-4-C 1/9, Block 22, Federal B. Area Karachi

Ph: +92-21-36821050-51, +92-336-4858016

Email: mahmed@afaq.edu.pk

Hyderabad Sales Office

House# A-1/B, First Floor, Block-

E, Infront of Muhammadi

Hospital, Unit #6, Latifabad,

Hyderabad

Ph: +92-22-3408923

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

AFAQ Book Shop

Shop # 32, Ground Floor, Faqir Plaza (Hotel one), 6 Chatterjee Road, Urdu Bazar, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37247585

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

Quetta Regional Office

Banglow # 03, Bilal Residency Near Saleem Complex, Jinnah Road, Quetta.

Ph: +92-336-0006340, +92-81-2868034, 36

Email: quetta@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (South)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6, P.E.C.H.S, Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92336-4858018

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

D.I.Khan Office

Wensum Housing Scheme, Multan Road, Dera Ismail Khan.

Ph:# +92-966-731083, +92-336-0004328

Email: d.i.khan@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (South)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6, P.E.C.H.S, Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop, Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92336-4858018

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (Malir)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6

P.E.C.H.S, Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop,  Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92-334-0007749

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

Hyderabad Office

House# A-1/B, First Floor, Block-E, Infront of Muhammadi Hospital, Unit #6, Latifabad, Hyderabad

Ph: +92-22-3408923

Email: hyderabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sukkur Office

B-351, Mezzanine Floor,

Younus Apartment, Teck Chand Street, Frere Road, Sukkur.

Ph: +92-71-5624937, +92-336-4858020

Email: sukkur@afaq.edu.pk

Bahawalpur Office

6-C Trust Colony, Near Jamia

Masjid, Bahawalpur.

Ph: +92-62-2887742, -92-334-4561745

Email: bahawalpur@afaq.edu.pk

Multan Regional Office

AFAQ House, Safdar Imam Street

# 2, Professors avenue, Near

Toyata Multan Motors, Shalimar

Colony, Multan.

Ph: +92-61-6210676-7, +92-336-0007718

Email: multan@afaq.edu.pk

Sahiwal Office

183-A, Officers Colony, opposite

Masjid Usman-e-Ghani, Farid

Town, Sahiwal

Phone: +92-40-4556183, +92-334-0006351

Email: sahiwal@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Regional Office

House#626, Block-D, Canal View Housing Society, Multan Road Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-35294831-33 , +92-336-0007673

Email: lahore@afaq.edu.pk

Gujranwala Office

Approach Road Allah Buksh, Colony Street #11, The Pakistan School Street, Gujranwala

Ph: +92-55-3891502
+92-334-0007821

Email: gujranwala@afaq.edu.pk

Sialkot Office

House # 136, Aurangzeb Road, Model Town, Sialkot.

Tel: +92-52-3550530, +92-336-0007839

Email: sialkot@afaq.edu.pk

Faisalabad Regional Office

718-C Batala Colony, Near Gates

Chowk, Satyana Road, Faisalabad.

Ph: +92-41-8500517, +92-336-0007819

Email: faisalabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sheikhupura Office

718-C Batala Colony, Near Gates

Chowk, Satyana Road, Faisalabad.

Ph # +92-334-4561669

Email: Sheikhupura@afaq.edu.pk

Sargodha Office

Office # F-1 First Floor Qureshi Arcade, Main Khushab Road, Sargodha.

Ph: +92-48-3769249, +92-336-0007593

Email: Sargodha@afaq.edu.pk

Gujrat Office

AFAQ Office, Opposite KFC, Near The Spirit School (Abdullah Campus), Main G.T Road, Kharian.

Ph: +92-53-7536444, +92-336-0004383

Email: gujrat@afaq.edu.pk

Islamabad Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II, Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road, Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction, Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-4333248

Email: islamabad@afaq.edu.pk

Rawalpindi Regional Address

Ajmair Manzil II, Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road, Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction, Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-0006359

Email: rawalpindi@afaq.edu.pk

AJK Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II, Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road, Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction, Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-5292026

Email: ajk@afaq.edu.pk

Muzaffarabad Office

Near AJK PSC Office, Jalalabad, Muzaffarabad, Azad Jammu and Kashmir

Ph: +92-5822-446930, +92-335-0454507

Email: muzaffarabad@afaq.edu.pk

Abbottabad Regional Office

Lalazar Colony, Mohallah, Umer-e-Farooq, Supply, Abbottabad.

Ph: +92-992-400113. +92-336-0007712

Email: abbottabad@afaq.edu.pk

Peshawar Regional Office

25-F A Khushal Khan Khattak Road University Town Peshawar.

Ph: +92-91-5701546-7, +92-333-9174230

Email: peshawar@afaq.edu.pk

Gilgit Regional Office

Zulfiqa Abad, Preshing House, Near Radio Pakistan,  Jutial, Gilgit.

Ph: +92-5811-457031, +92-336-0007713

Email: gilgit@afaq.edu.pk

Skardu Office

AFAQ Office, Five Brother Bakery Clifton Pull, Skardu.

Ph: +92-334-4561840

Email: skardu@afaq.edu.pk

Mardan Regional Office

Erum Colony, Near Haq Street, Nowshehra Road, Mardan.

Ph# +92-93-7875836-37, +92-334-0006372

Email: mardan@afaq.edu.pk

Malakand Regional Office

AFAQ Office, Opp. Timber Market, Bilal Town, Amirabad, Dist. Chakdara, Dir Lower.

Ph: +92-945-761099, +92-336-4858010

Email: chakdara@afaq.edu.pk

Swat Office

AFAQ Office, First Floor, Sultan Tower, Makan Bagh, Mingora, Swat.

Ph: +92-946-729627, +92-333-0410221

Email: swat@afaq.edu.pk

Chitral Office

AFAQ Office, Beside Kashif General Store, Near Chitral Public School & College, Kaki Jan Road, Muldeh, Chitral.

Ph: +92-333-4559394

Email: chitral@afaq.edu.pk

Leave us a little info, and we'll be in touch.

    Our Social Media