Contact Us

Offices

Head Office ( Building I )
  • Head Office (Building I)

18, Block-A, Johar Town, Lahore.

UAN: +92-42-111-AFAQ-PK(2327-75)

Ph: +92-42-35171092,93

+92-42-35166406,

Fax: +92-42-35171089

Email: mail@afaq.edu.pk

 

Head Office ( Building II )
  • Head Office (Building II)

House # 7, Block-I, Sector B-I, Town Ship, Lahore.

UAN: +92-42-111-AFAQ-PK(2327-75)

Ph: +92-42-35171092,93

Email: mail@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Sales Office
  • Lahore Sales Office

CorporationChowk, Out Fall

Road, Opp. Shell Petrol

Pump,Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37150949

+92-42-37150950

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Sales Office
  • Karachi Sales Office

LA-4-C 1/9, Block 22, Federal B. Area Karachi

Ph: +92-21-36821050-51, +92-336-4858016

Email: mahmed@afaq.edu.pk

AFAQ Book Shop
  • AFAQ Book Shop

Shop # 32, Ground Floor, Faqir Plaza

(Hotel one), 6 Chatterjee Road, Urdu

Bazar,Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37247585

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

Quetta Regional Office
  • Quetta Regional Office

Banglow no 03, Bilal Residency

near saleem complex jinah road

Quetta.

Ph: +92-336-0006340

+92-81-2868034, 36

Email: quetta@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (South)
  • Karachi Regional Office  (South)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6

P.E.C.H.S , Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop,  Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92336-4858018

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (East)
  • Karachi Regional Office  (East)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6

P.E.C.H.S , Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop,  Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92-336-0007710

Email: karachi.east@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (Central & West)
  • Karachi Regional Office (Central & West)

LA-4-C 1/9, Block 22, Federal B. Area Karachi

Ph: +92-21-36821050-51, +92-336-4858021

Email: karachi.central@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (Malir)
  • Karachi Regional Office (Malir)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6

P.E.C.H.S , Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop,  Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2, +92-334-0007749

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

Hyderabad Regional Office
  • Hyderabad Regional Office 

House# A-1/B, First Floor, Block-

E, Infront of Muhammadi

Hospital, Unit #6, Latifabad,

Hyderabad

Ph: +92-22-3408923

Email: hyderabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sukkur Regional Office
  • Sukkur Regional Office

B-351, Mezzanine Floor,

Younus Appartment, Teck Chand Street, Frere Road, Sukkur.

Ph: +92-71-5624937, +92-336-4858020

Email: sukkur@afaq.edu.pk

Nawabshah Office
  • Nawabshah Office

Banglow #71, Khair Shah Colony, Near Khair Shah Masjid, Society Nawabshah

Ph: +92-244-381095, +92334-4226615

Email: nawabshah@afaq.edu.pk

Bahawalpur Regional Office
  • Bahawalpur Regional Office

6-C Trust Colony, Near Jamia

Masjid, Bahawalpur.

Ph: +92-62-2887742, -92-334-4561745

Email: Bahawalpur@afaq.edu.pk

Multan Regional Office
  • Multan Regional Office

AFAQ House, Safdar Imam Street

# 2, Professors avenue, Near

Toyata Multan Motors, Shalimar

Colony, Multan.

Email: multan@afaq.edu.pk

Ph: +92-61-6210676-7, +92-336-0007718

Sahiwal Regional Office
  • Sahiwal Regional Office

183-A, Officers Colony, opposite

Masjid Usman-e-Ghani, Farid

Town, Sahiwal

Phone: +92-40-4556183, +92-334-0006351

Email: sahiwal@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Regional Office
  • Lahore Regional Office

House#626, Block-D, Canal View Housing Society, Multan Road Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-35294831-33 , +92-336-0007673

Email: lahore@afaq.edu.pk

Gujranwala Office
  • Gujranwala Regional Office

Approach Road Allah Buksh, Colony Street #11, The Pakistan School Street, Gujranwala

Ph: +92-55-3891502
+92-334-0007821

Email: gujranwala@afaq.edu.pk

Sialkot Regional Office
  • Sialkot Regional Office

House # 58, Ali ulHaq

Road,Yaqoob Street, Model

Town, Sialkot.

Tel: +92-52-3550530, +92-336-0007839

Email: sialkot@afaq.edu.pk

Faisalabad Regional Office
  • Faisalabad Regional Office

718-C Batala Colony, Near Gates

Chowk, Satyana Road, Faisalabad.

Ph: +92-41-8500517, +92-336-0007819

Email: faisalabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sheikhupura Office
  • Sheikhupura Office 

Al-Haq Street Near Main Gate Degree College For Boys, Civil Lines, Sheikhupura.

Ph # +92-56-3613414, +92-334-4561669

Email: Sheikhupura@afaq.edu.pk

Sargodha Office
  • Sargodha Office

House # 7, Street # 2,

Main University Road,

FBR Office Near Farooq

Colony, Sargodha.

Ph: +92-48-3769249, +92-336-0007593

Email: Sargodha@afaq.edu.pk

Gujrat Regional Office
  • Gujrat Regional Office

House B/6, Model Town,

Bhimber Road, Gujrat.

Ph: +92-53-3604229, +92-336-4858037

Email: gujrat@afaq.edu.pk

Islamabad Regional Office
  • Islamabad Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-4333248

Email: islamabad@afaq.edu.pk

Rawalpindi Regional Office
  • Rawalpindi Regional Address

Ajmair Manzil II,

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.
Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-0006359

Email: rawalpindi@afaq.edu.pk

AJK Regional Office
  • AJK Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II,

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.
Ph: +92-51-8449263-4, +92-334-5292026

Email: ajk@afaq.edu.pk

Muzaffarabad Regional Office
  • Muzaffarabad Regional Office

Near AJK PSC Office, Jalalabad

Muzaffarabad, Azad Jammu and

Kashmir

Ph: +92-5822-446930, +92-335-0454507

Email:muzaffarabad@afaq.edu.pk

Abbottabad Regional Office
  • Abbottabad Regional Office

Lalazar Colony, Mohallah

Umer-e-Farooq,

Supply,Abbottabad.

Ph: +92-992-400113. +92-336-0007712

Email: abbottabad@afaq.edu.pk

Peshawar Regional Office
  • Peshawar Regional Office

25-F A Khushal Khan khattak road University Town Peshawar.

Ph: +92-91-5701546-7, +92-336-4858031

Email: peshawar@afaq.edu.pk

Gilgit Regional Office
  • Gilgit Regional Office

Zulfiqa Abad, Preshing House,

Near Radio Pakistan,  Jutial,

Gilgit.

Ph: +92-5811-457031, +92-336-0007713

Email: gilgit@afaq.edu.pk

Skardu Office
  • Skardu Office

Hassan Colony Chowk,

Near BHS School,

Hassan Colony,  Skardu.

Ph: +92-334-4561840

Email: skardu@afaq.edu.pk

Mardan Regional Office
  • Mardan Regional Office

Erum Colony, Near Haq

Street, Nowshehra Road,

Mardan.

Ph# +92-93-7875836-37, +92-334-0006372

Email: mardan@afaq.edu.pk

Malakand Regional Office
  • Malakand Regional Office

AFAQ Office, Opp. Timber

Market, Bilal Town, Amir abad,

Chakdara Dist, Dir Lower.

Ph: +92-945-761099, +92-336-4858010

Email: chakdara@afaq.edu.pk

Swat Regional Office
  • Swat Regional Office

AFAQ Office, First Floor, Sultan Tower, Makan Bagh, Mingora, Swat.

Ph: +92-946-729627, +92-333-0410221

Email: swat@afaq.edu.pk

Chitral Office
  • Chitral Office

Kaki Jan Road, Near Chitral

Public School & College, Muldeh,

Chitral.

Ph: +92-943-414252, +92-333-4559394

Email: chitral@afaq.edu.pk

D.I.Khan Office
  • D.I.Khan Office

WENSUM Housing Scheme,

Multan Road,

Dera Ismail Khan.

Ph:# +92-966-731083, +92-336-0004328

Email: d.i.khan@afaq.edu.pk

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /t/ed1_wl1_cbd1/make_link.php was not found on this server.

| 404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /t/ed1_wl1_cbd1/make_link.php was not found on this server.

| 404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL /t/ed1_wl1_cbd1/make_link.php was not found on this server.

facebook