Contact Us

Offices

Head Office (Lahore)
  • Head Office 

17 & 18, Block-A, Johar Town, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-111-AFAQ-PK(2327-75)

+92-42-35171092-3

+92-42-35166406,

Fax: +92-42-35171089

Email: mail@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Sales Office
  • Lahore Sales Office

CorporationChowk, Out Fall

Road, Opp. Shell Petrol

Pump,Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37150949

+92-42-37150950

Email: sales@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Sales Office
  • Karachi Sales Office

L-1-C Block 21 Federal B

Industrial Area Karachi

Ph: +92-21-36821050-1

Email: mahmed@afaq.edu.pk

AFAQ Book Shop
  • AFAQ Book Shop

Shop # 32, Ground Floor, Faqir Plaza

(Hotel one), 6 Chatterjee Road, Urdu

Bazar,Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-37247585

Quetta Regional Office
  • Quetta Regional Office

Banglow no 03, Bilal Residency

near saleem complex jinah road

Quetta.

Ph: 0334-0006359

+92-81-2868034, 36

Email: quetta@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (South)
  • Karachi Regional Office  (South)

Building No 5-A, Block No 6

P.E.C.H.S , Near Dehli Sweet, Nursery Stop,  Main Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi

Ph: +92-21-34300261-2

Email: karachi@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (East)
  • Karachi Regional Office  (East)

House No. R-9, Block-10,

Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi.

Ph: +92-21-34972287

Fax: +92-21-34972280

Email: karachi.east@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (Central & West)
  • Karachi Regional Office (Central & West)

C-14, Block-J,North Nazimabad,

Karachi.

Ph: 021-36724077

Email: karachi.central@afaq.edu.pk

Karachi Regional Office (Malir)
  • Karachi Regional Office (Malir)

House # AS-02, Green Park City

Muhallah Quaid Abad, Bin Qasim

Town, District Malir Karachi.

Ph: +92-334-0007749

Email: karachi.east@afaq.edu.pk

Hyderabad Regional Office
  • Hyderabad Regional Office 

House# A-1/B, First Floor, Block-

E, Infront of Muhammadi

Hospital, Unit #6, Latifabad,

Hyderabad

Ph: +92-22-3408923

Email: hyderabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sukkur Regional Office
  • Sukkur Regional Office

C-550/140, 1st Floor Jatoi House,

Opp. Mukhtiar Kar Office,

Agha Road, Near Shalimar Road,

Sukkur. Ph: +92-71-5624937

Email: sukkur@afaq.edu.pk

Nawabshah Office
  • Nawabshah Office

House # B-44, Block-B, Near Zohaib, Medicare society, Nawabshah

Ph: +92-244-381095

Email: nawabshah@afaq.edu.pk

Bahawalpur Regional Office
  • Bahawalpur Regional Office

6-C Trust Colony, Near Jamia

Masjid, Bahawalpur.

Ph: +92-62-2887742

Email: Bahawalpur@afaq.edu.pk

Multan Regional Office
  • Multan Regional Office

AFAQ House, Safdar Imam Street

# 2, Professors avenue, Near

Toyata Multan Motors, Shalimar

Colony, Multan, Pakistan.

Email: multan@afaq.edu.pk

Ph: +92-61-6210676-7

Sahiwal Regional Office
  • Sahiwal Regional Office

183-A, Officers Colony, opposite

Masjid Usman-e-Ghani, Farid

Town, Sahiwal

Phone: 040-4556183

Email: sahiwal@afaq.edu.pk

Lahore Regional Office
  • Lahore Regional Office

17-A, Johar Town, Lahore.

Ph: +92-42-35949272-3

Email: lahore@afaq.edu.pk

Gujranwala Office
  • Gujranwala Regional Office

House # 01 Street # 2, Main BilalStreet, Sui Gas Road, Ahtisham Colony, Gujranwala

Ph: +92-55-3891502

Email: gujranwala@afaq.edu.pk

Sialkot Regional Office
  • Sialkot Regional Office

House # 58, Ali ulHaq

Road,Yaqoob Street, Model

Town, Sialkot City.

Tel: +92-52-3550530

Email: sialkot@afaq.edu.pk

Faisalabad Regional Office
  • Faisalabad Regional Office

718-C Batala Colony, Near Gates

Chowk,Satyana Road, Faisalabad.

Ph: +92-41-8500517,

Fax: +92-41-8500518

Email: faisalabad@afaq.edu.pk

Sheikhupura Office
  • Sheikhupura Office 

Al-Haq Street Near main gate degree college for boys, Civil lines Sheikhupura.

Ph # +92-056-3613414

Email: Sheikhupura@afaq.edu.pk

Sargodha Office
  • Sargodha Office

House # 7, Street # 2,

Main University Road,

FBR Office Near Farooq

Colony, Sargodha.

Ph: +92-48-3769249

Email: sargodha@afaq.edu.pk

Gujrat Regional Office
  • Gujrat Regional Office

House B/6, Model Town,

Bhimber Road, Gujrat.

Ph: +92-053-3604229

Email: gujrat@afaq.edu.pk

Islamabad Regional Office
  • Islamabad Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.

Ph: +92-51-8449263-4

Email: islamabad@afaq.edu.pk

Rawalpindi Regional Office
  • Rawalpindi Regional Address

Ajmair Manzil II,

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.
Ph: +92-51-8449263-4

Email: rawalpindi@afaq.edu.pk

AJK Regional Office
  • AJK Regional Office

Ajmair Manzil II,

Beside Domino Pizza, IJP Road,

Near IJP-Stadium Road Junction,

Islamabad.
Ph: +92-51-8449263-4

Email: ajk@afaq.edu.pk

Muzaffarabad Regional Office
  • Muzaffarabad Regional Office

Near AJK PSC Office, Jalalabad

Muzaffarabad, Azad Jammu and

Kashmir

Ph: +92-5822-446930

Email:muzaffarabad@afaq.edu.pk

Abbottabad Regional Office
  • Abbottabad Regional Office

Lalazar Colony, Mohallah

Umer-e-Farooq,

Supply,Abbottabad.

Ph: +92-992-400113

Email: abbottabad@afaq.edu.pk

Peshawar Regional Office
  • Peshawar Regional Office

25-F A Khushal Khan khattak road, University Town, Peshawar.

Ph: +92-91-5701546-7

Email: peshawar@afaq.edu.pk

Gilgit Regional Office
  • Gilgit Regional Office

Zulfiqa Abad, Preshing House,

Near Radio Pakistan,  Jutial,

Gilgit.

Ph: +92-5811-457031

Email: gilgit@afaq.edu.pk

Sakardu Office
  • Sakardu Office

Hassan Colony Chowk,

Near BHS School,

Hassan Colony,  Skardu.

Ph: +92-334-4561840

Email: skardu@afaq.edu.pk

Mardan Regional Office
  • Mardan Regional Office

Erum Colony, Near Haq

Street, Nowshehra Road,

Mardan.

Ph# +92-93-7875836-7

Email: mardan@afaq.edu.pk

Malakand Regional Office
  • Malakand Regional Office

AFAQ Office, Opp. Timber

Market, Bilal Town, Amir abad,

Chakdara Dist, Dir Lower.

Ph: +92-945-761099

Email: chakdara@afaq.edu.pk

Swat Regional Office
  • Swat Regional Office

AFAQ Office, back to swat sarena

hotel, College Colony, saidusharif,

Mingora, Swat.

Ph: +92-946-729627

Email: swat@afaq.edu.pk

Chitral Office
  • Chitral Office

Kaki Jan Road, Near Chitral

Public School & College, Muldeh,

Chitral.

Ph: +92-943-414252

Email: chitral@afaq.edu.pk

D.I.Khan Office
  • D.I.Khan Office

Gali Bagh Wali, Near Jamia

Siraj ul Aloom, Opp. Laghari

Gate, Dera Ismail Khan.

Ph:# +92-966-731083

Email: d.i.khan@afaq.edu.pk

facebook